🌹✒️🇯🇲JAMAICA POETS NOMADIC COLLEGE & SCHOOL TOUR🇯🇲✒️🌹

SUPPORT THE YOUTHS IN POETRY

“Many say our Youths are our future. I disagree with that. Our Youths are our us, we are their them, right NOW. It’s vital to Humanity & Existence to assist our Youths. Even if we got it wrong? NOW is the time to get it right, for we need each other. So, let’s continue to uplift, encourage, assist, teach, learn, listen, unite, support, love, & share with our Youths.”~Maxwanette A Poetess

💥🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹💥🌹


JAMAICA POETS NOMADIC COLLEGE & SCHOOL TOUR SCHEDULE 2022

Tuesday, October 25:
KTHS
Mona High
JC
Edna Manley College – Official Tour Launch

Wednesday, Oct. 26:
Hilel Academy
Edna Manley
Campion College
Trench Town – A New Jamaica of Peace Foundation (130 Greenwich Park Road)

Thursday, Oct. 27:
Schools in May & Mandeville

Friday, Oct. 28:
Bethlehem
Hampton
STETHS

Monday, Oct. 31:
Manning’s
Rusea’s

Tuesday, Nov. 1:
Mt. Alvernia
Cornwall College
Montego Bay High
Herbert Morrison

Wednesday, Nov. 2:
William Knibb
Brown’s Town Community College
St. Hider’s
York Castle

Thursday, Nov. 3:
Mico
VTDI
UWI – Poetry Workshop
UWI – Readings at 7 PM

Friday, Nov. 4:
Youth For Christ (6 Corporate Area schools will be bussed to this venue)
Spanish Town High – Afternoon
YWCA – Afternoon

Monday, Nov. 6:
St. Mary Schools

Tuesday, Nov. 7:
Portmore Schools

Wednesday, Nov. 8:
St. Mary & Portland


N.B. Additional stops will be added as the tour progresses, and requests are received.

UWI students from their Creative Writing Programme will be joining the tour.

The venue for the closing ceremony hasn’t been finalized.

💥🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹💥🌹

PLEASE SUPPORT THE EFFORTS, WORKS, & YOUTHS!

💥🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹🇯🇲🌹💥🌹

Leave a Reply